Our Leadership

Our leadership is a diverse and dedicated group of members who welcome your input and comments.  If you have any interest in volunteering for any of the areas within our organization, please contact the appropriate Board member.

2017 GTM Executive Board

President Dr. Alan Mason

Vice President Membership Marla Aviva Bentley

Vice President Education Laurie Akers

Vice President Finance John Planer

Vice President Special Projects David Shukiar

Secretary Julie Zimmerman

Member at Large Paula Baruch

Member at Large Liz Herman

Immediate Past President Aryell Cohen

ACC President Cantor Steven Weiss

  • Our Leadership

  • Donate Now

    Support Jewish Music.  Honor a colleague.  Commemorate a special event.

    Donate to the GTM

    Who else is logged in?

    There are no users currently online